Mike Hayes Junior Golfer Leader

The award goes to the individual whose contributions to Junior golf both enhance and promote our junior golf programs while enhancing the game by setting a professional example for the kids. This year’s nominees are Rick Price, SCSWS, Joe DelVecchio, Tucson City Golf, Bob Lowrey, PGA Member and Dennis Palmer, Tubac Golf Resort. This year’s winner for his overall contribution to Junior Golf is Bob Lowrey.

Copyright © Go Golf Arizona